Menu

Vorstandschaft der FF Waltershofen

!!--Bilder folgen--!!

1.Vorstand

  • Scharbert Fabio
  • Westendorfer Str. 3
  • 08271 - 429687
  • Mail: fabio.scharbert@ffw-waltershofen.de



2.Vorstand

  • Marzy Christian
  • Waltrichstr. 35
  • 08271 1577
  • Mail: christian.marzy@ffw-waltershofen.de



Kassierer

  • Scharbert Werner
  • Westendorfer Str. 7
  • 08271 - 5419
  • Mail: werner.scharbert@ffw-waltershofen.de



Schriftführer

  • Hasler Julian
  • Blumenstraße 11
  • 08271-427602
  • Mail: julian.hasler@ffw-waltershofen.de



Beisitzer

  • Semmernegg Daniel
  • Blumenstraße 11a
  • 08271-7367
  • Mail: daniel.semmernegg@ffw-waltershofen.de



Beisitzer

  • Singer Norbert
  • Ostendorfer Str. 7
  • 08271-429799
  • Mail: norbert.singer@ffw-waltershofen.de